Nothing found for About Officers Shtml


Frank E. Lasch, Sr.
Chairman & Founder

Douglas S. Taggart*
President & CEO
Overlook Systems Technologies, Inc.

Kevin Cheezum*
Senior Vice President
McManis & Monsalve Associates

Thomas Rachele*
Chief Financial Officer

Cindy Fiscko*
Secretary to the Board

Scott Abell
Vice President, Special Projects (Golf)
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC

General Counsel

David G. Sarvadi, Esq
General Counsel
Keller and Heckman, LLP


Joan Lopacki
Marketing Consultant
Market Magenta

Tina Boyd
Marketing Consultant
Third Wheel Company

Turner, Jones & Associates, PLLC
CPA Consultant

*Executive Committee
Officers of the Corporation are President,
CFO (Treasurer) and Secretary



Frank E. Lasch, Sr., Chairman of the Board

Toni Aurilio

Karen Barlow

Thom Bradford
American Red Cross

Jim Caddigan
Colonel, USA (Ret)

Maureen Caddigan
Supervisor, PWC

Donna Campbell
Campbell & Ferrara Nurseries

James M. Campbell
Campbell & Ferrara Nurseries

Michael Cheezum MD

Frank R. Chichka

Ron Coleman

Corrine Doer




Kathy Frank

Peter Frank
Samson Properties

Robert J. Grasso

John Haneklau
Colonel, USAF (RET)

William T. Healey

Joseph Hebert
Colonel, USA (RET)

Sue Hebert

George Kerr

Arthur Lampros
Giorgio's Family Restaurant, Owner

Michael Lampros
Giorgio's Family Restaurant, Owner



Tony Lasch

Carolyn Maloney
Chenega Federal

Shannon Maxwell

Dean F. Morehouse
Owner, MTM Builder/Developer

Larry Pergerson

Peter Robertson

Sarah Scott

Dr. Scott Stachelek

Bob Yeager

Debra Washington